Home > High School > Faculty
      Academic and Spiritual Life
      Student Services
      Library
      ISNA High Experience
      Alumni
      Stay Connected
 

Faculty

One of the most important assets to any organization is the staff. ISNA High School prides itself in having dedicated, certified, and role model staff who are at the heart of the school’s success.

To learn more about each staff member, click on their respective names. 

School Administration

Mr. S.A. Rasoul Mr. S.A. Rasoul
Principal
s.rasoul@isnaschools.com
Ms. N. Aslam Ms. N. Aslam
Vice Principal
n.aslam@isnaschools.com
Ms. M. Altarawneh Ms. M. Altarawneh
Guidance Counsellor
m.altarawneh@isnaschools.com
Ms. A. Qasim Ms. A. Qasim
Accountant
aisha.qasim@isnaschools.com x304
Mr. M. I. Sardar Mr. M. I. Sardar
Teacher/School Program Coordinator
ibrahim.sardar@isnaschools.com x9008
Ms. S. Shakoor Ms. S. Shakoor
Administrative Assistant - Admissions Liaison
s.shakoor@isnaschools.com x300
Ms. A. Elahee Ms. A. Elahee
Librarian
a.elahee@isnaschools.com x309

Teaching Staff

Mr. W. Abdul-Ghani Mr. W. Abdul-Ghani
Teacher (French/Arabic/Art)
w.ghani@isnaschools.com
Ms. A. Lodi Ms. A. Lodi
Teacher (English)
a.lodi@isnaschools.com x9001
Mr. M. Qureshi Mr. M. Qureshi
Teacher (Science/Chemistry/Physics)
m.qureshi@isnaschools.com x9018
Ms. E. Zeini Ms. E. Zeini
Teacher (Math)
e.zeini@isnaschools.com x9005
Mr. A. S. Haque Mr. A. S. Haque
Teacher (French/Math/Business)
a.haque@isnaschools.com x9000
Mr. S. Hussain Mr. S. Hussain
Teacher (Islamic Studies)
s.hussain@isnaschools.com x9017
Ms. M. Hashmi Ms. M. Hashmi
Teacher (Math/Science)
ma.hashmi@isnaschools.com x9015
Mr. A. Husainy Mr. A. Husainy
Teacher (English, Social Studies)
a.husainy@isnaschools.com x9016
Ms. N. Shazena Ms. N. Shazena
Teacher (Physical Education, Social Studies)
n.shazena@isnaschools.com x9014
Ms. J. Ejaz Ms. J. Ejaz
Teacher (Science)
j.ejaz@isnaschools.com x9011
Ms. N. Ejaz Ms. N. Ejaz
Teacher (Math/Social Science)
n.ejaz@isnaschools.com x9012
Ms. K. Gafoor Ms. K. Gafoor
Teacher (Phys. Ed.)
k.gafoor@isnaschools.com x9020
Mr. A. Ahmed Mr. A. Ahmed
Teacher (Math / Leadership)
a.ahmed@isnaschools.com x9021